4.89/5

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor located in Manassas, VA

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Basler Chiropractic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 04/24/17
Best dr there is thanks for always being kind and caring
Submitted 04/20/17
Clean friendly environment
Submitted 04/06/17
As usual, great service!! Love the new location...
Submitted 02/09/17
As always Paul was very professional and as always 'my miracle worker'. I was go to the Chiropractor with some sort of pain and discomfort, and I always leave feeling a lot more comfortable and in a lot less pain! I would recommend Basler Chiropractic & Wellness to anyone who needs help with walking, sitting, standing or just sleeping because of pain and discomfort.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great experience at the new office. Quite and serene.
Submitted 01/29/17
I have known Paul and Lisa a VERY long time. I cannot recommend a better chiropractic team for your healthcare needs. They can treat a variety of spinal issues and conditions. I would trust them with my newborn daughter or my elderly grandmother.
Submitted 11/25/16
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. This was my initial visit, so I did not have any adjustments, just X-rays and goal setting.
Submitted 11/01/16
Drs. Lisa and Paul have been our chiropractors for over 11 years. Through the years, we have been relieved of back pain, head aches, and allergies; and at different times, their chiropractic care even completely healed our kids of asthma, digestive issues, and epilepsy (yes - not kidding!! even WE were floored by this one!). They are excellent doctors who are totally focused and committed to our well being. Whenever we have any health concerns, they are our first go-to; often times our only go-to. We are SO thankful to have found this competent and compassionate team...they have had a profound impact on our family's health!
Submitted 10/16/16
The doctors are awesome! They have done so much for our family! My daughter has been getting adjusted since the day she was born. They are so helpful and will recommend what they think will help you most and are willing to work with you in whatever ways you need because they are all about getting you well and keeping you healthy! If you're nervous just go in and meet the doctors and they will calm any fears you have of chiropractic care!! It's so important to maintain your health! You will not be disappointed with either Dr. Lisa or Dr. Paul!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Basler Chiropractic & Wellness, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Basler Chiropractic & Wellness
9394 Forestwood Lane
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-291-0807
Fax: 703-393-9558
Office Hours

Get in touch

shfc99@aol.com
703-291-0807

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness
9394 Forestwood Lane
Manassas, VA 20110