4.94/5

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor located in Manassas, VA

17 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Basler Chiropractic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 06/30/17
Following a serious car accident I was working in the medical field and had access to both chiropractic and physical therapy. I can't say I fully recovered and over time forgot what it was like to feel great. When a family member recommended Dr. Lisa I was skeptical but made an appointment. After the initial exam and report I couldn't deny that her plan of treatment made sense both medically and for me individually. I decided I'd give it a "try". I never expected the results I got. After only a month of following the treatment plan I feel amazing. I wake up feeling rested and energetic. My body feels good and my mood is positive. The staff is wonderful and I am recommending Dr. Lisa to friends & family!
Submitted 06/22/17
No wait time, adjusted fixed up and ready to go
Submitted 06/01/17
I get muscle spasms in my back when I "overdo it" and there is only one thing that helps . . . Drs. Basler at Basler Chiropractic & Wellness Center. There have been times when the pain is so intense I have not been able to drive to their office and a family member has taken me to my appointment. The reduction in the pain, after just one treatment, is amazing. Then there is the bonus of the compassion and professionalism of the doctors and their staff. My insurance covers the chiropractic services and there is the proof that chiropractic treatment is effective because insurance will not cover any medical treatments that do not result in correcting the medical condition.
Submitted 06/01/17
Dr. Lisa is definitely saving my life. Back in the fall I was in her office and she asked me what I was hoping to get out of chiropractic care and I burst into tears saying that I just wanted to be able to do more than one thing a weekend with my kids. I had my 3rd back surgery a year prior and was still living in 24/7 pain that was impacting my quality of life. My toddlers would constantly ask me when mommy was going to get better. I missed many trips and activities and couldn't even play with my kids on the floor. I can say that my average pain intensity has dropped significantly and I actually have a few hours each day with NO PAIN. I can pretty much keep up with my preschool aged kids all weekend and still walk into the office with a smile. I wish I didn't leave chiropractic care as a last resort. Maybe I could have fewer surgeries and made more memories with my kids. At least I am moving in the right direction now. THANK YOU Dr. Lisa!!
Submitted 05/31/17
Dr. Paul is always there to help with athletic aches and pains. He helps alleviate the issue and defines a path so it doesn't happen again.
Submitted 05/24/17
fantastic
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Lisa is the best. She successfully treated both my daughters necks and backs. When I needed her and my back was out, she did not try to adjust me when I first came in. She gave me physical therapy to alleviate the pain day-1 & she took x'rays to see what were the issues I had. She studied my x-ray's and then put together a comprehensive plan to not only alleviate my back pain, but get me on a regimen of physical therapy that would keep me and my back healthy long-term.
Submitted 04/26/17
Great!!!!
Submitted 04/24/17
Best dr there is thanks for always being kind and caring
Submitted 04/20/17
Clean friendly environment
Submitted 04/06/17
As usual, great service!! Love the new location...
Submitted 02/09/17
As always Paul was very professional and as always 'my miracle worker'. I was go to the Chiropractor with some sort of pain and discomfort, and I always leave feeling a lot more comfortable and in a lot less pain! I would recommend Basler Chiropractic & Wellness to anyone who needs help with walking, sitting, standing or just sleeping because of pain and discomfort.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great experience at the new office. Quite and serene.
Submitted 01/29/17
I have known Paul and Lisa a VERY long time. I cannot recommend a better chiropractic team for your healthcare needs. They can treat a variety of spinal issues and conditions. I would trust them with my newborn daughter or my elderly grandmother.
Submitted 11/25/16
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. This was my initial visit, so I did not have any adjustments, just X-rays and goal setting.
Submitted 11/01/16
Drs. Lisa and Paul have been our chiropractors for over 11 years. Through the years, we have been relieved of back pain, head aches, and allergies; and at different times, their chiropractic care even completely healed our kids of asthma, digestive issues, and epilepsy (yes - not kidding!! even WE were floored by this one!). They are excellent doctors who are totally focused and committed to our well being. Whenever we have any health concerns, they are our first go-to; often times our only go-to. We are SO thankful to have found this competent and compassionate team...they have had a profound impact on our family's health!
Submitted 10/16/16
The doctors are awesome! They have done so much for our family! My daughter has been getting adjusted since the day she was born. They are so helpful and will recommend what they think will help you most and are willing to work with you in whatever ways you need because they are all about getting you well and keeping you healthy! If you're nervous just go in and meet the doctors and they will calm any fears you have of chiropractic care!! It's so important to maintain your health! You will not be disappointed with either Dr. Lisa or Dr. Paul!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Basler Chiropractic & Wellness, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Basler Chiropractic & Wellness
9394 Forestwood Lane
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-291-0807
Fax: 703-393-9558
Office Hours

Get in touch

shfc99@aol.com
703-291-0807

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness
9394 Forestwood Lane
Manassas, VA 20110