4.95/5

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor located in Manassas, VA

42 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Basler Chiropractic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great experience in a quite and relax environment. Ms. Lisa is also great with kids.
Gwen S.
Submitted 01/21/19
First visit was warm and welcoming. Dr. Paul took his time and explained everything that he was doing. Will be going back when I come in town.
Marcia G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Warm and welcoming! Educational. I always leave feeling so good!
Lynette A.
Submitted 10/16/18
We love this practice and you guys!!! We love taking my kiddos. They have so much patience and love. We wish we had known about this before, even when pregnant. This is so important!!! We are so bless now.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Two of my co workers referred me to Doctor Basler. I was experiencing constant pain in my upper back and neck, pain that kept me from being able to perform daily activities. After only a few weeks of treatment I started feeling a great improvement. Now it’s been only a few months and I am pain free and back to normal. Thank you for taking care of me!!
Phyllis C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Everytime I go and have Dr. Lisa work her magic on my back, I feel so much better and walk out taller!
Michelle K.
Submitted 08/30/18
Absolutely love Dr. Lisa! She has helped me get back on track with my adjustments and helping me with long term goals for a healthier lifestyle!
Carroll W.
Submitted 08/28/18
! They are friendly, yet very professional. The treatment I have received has been amazing! My pain has been much relieved in a short time. I would recommend the Baslers in a heartbeat!
Lynnette H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Cared for, attended to, and treated with professional courtesy. This center ROCKS!
Tammara H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Basler always relieves my fear and restores my confidence that I will heal. His self assured manner is such a comfort.
Sonya D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr P. Basler has been taking care of my back for 12 years. Would not trust anyone else.
Robin A.
Submitted 04/12/18
I’m just having neck problems. Dr. Bassler once again took my pain away.
Eman M.
Submitted 04/12/18
My daughter and I love Dr. Lisa.She’s great Dr.
Carrie O.
Submitted 04/10/18
Always have a great experience when I see Dr. Basler! Thank You!
Karen K.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great initial visit
Paula S.
Submitted 04/09/18
It’s always a pleasure to go to Basler Docs! They truly care about my health and wellness.
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Both Dr's Basler's are excellent with care and solving your problems to alleviate your pain and discomfort. They are informative in there field of the total body wellness. The atmosphere is friendly and warm.
Delanie K.
Submitted 03/21/18
My daughter and I love Dr. Lisa.
David G.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough!
Crystal C.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr. Paul is great!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Basler Chiropractic & Wellness, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Basler Chiropractic & Wellness
9394 Forestwood Lane
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-291-0807
Fax: 703-393-9558
Office Hours

Get in touch

703-291-0807