Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor located in Manassas, VA

50 total reviews

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Basler Chiropractic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
Submitted 07/22/19
I would and have recommended Basler Chiropractic to many people. The service that both Doctors provide is stellar!
Tiffany I.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Paul and his team saved my back and have helped keep my pain very manageable. They took the time to identify the core of my problem and taught me how to build strength and to maintain. Very happy and highly recommend Basler Chiropractic & Wellness!
Marlie S.
Submitted 06/13/19
We love Dr. Lisa! She cares for our family’s wellness beyond our adjustment. She’s been incredibly helpful with advice on keeping my 2 year old and 7 year old healthy. We also appreciate the caring, considerate, and welcoming staff.
Jen G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Lisa has been amazing. She was patient with me, answered all my questions and explained things in a simple and understanding way. I was a little skeptical of Chiropractic care going in but didn't want to end up 20 years down the road experiencing what my Mom is experiencing now. I am a Believer now! I am feeling so good and am definitely more in tune with my body. Sierra and Kaylee have been great. Great environment, great people, great care!
Cassie T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Lisa and Dr. Paul were wonderful! I came having several headaches a week and now am virtually headache free! I also have more mobility in my neck and back. I’m so glad a friend referred them to me!
Michele C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Basler Chiropractic & Wellness is concerned about the entire being, not just crack the back and go. For over ten years I've relied on them to "get the kinks out" in a more natural way rather than taking pills to mask the pain. I would recommend them to anyone - and have several times.
Tausha N.
Submitted 06/13/19
I absolutely love everyone here! Everyone cares about you, your comfort and is always pleasant. I feel so comfortable when I am in the office and feel as if I am hanging with friends! Thanks to everyone at Basler Chiropractic for all you do! I am so happy to finally get over my fear of being seen by a chiropractor and now tell EVERYONE they need to go here!
AMY LYNN E.
Submitted 06/12/19
I love the office atmosphere and the staff. I feel they really care about me. I’m so glad I chose this practice.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great experience in a quite and relax environment. Ms. Lisa is also great with kids.
Gwen S.
Submitted 01/21/19
First visit was warm and welcoming. Dr. Paul took his time and explained everything that he was doing. Will be going back when I come in town.
Marcia G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Warm and welcoming! Educational. I always leave feeling so good!
Lynette A.
Submitted 10/16/18
We love this practice and you guys!!! We love taking my kiddos. They have so much patience and love. We wish we had known about this before, even when pregnant. This is so important!!! We are so bless now.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Two of my co workers referred me to Doctor Basler. I was experiencing constant pain in my upper back and neck, pain that kept me from being able to perform daily activities. After only a few weeks of treatment I started feeling a great improvement. Now it’s been only a few months and I am pain free and back to normal. Thank you for taking care of me!!
Phyllis C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Everytime I go and have Dr. Lisa work her magic on my back, I feel so much better and walk out taller!
Michelle K.
Submitted 08/30/18
Absolutely love Dr. Lisa! She has helped me get back on track with my adjustments and helping me with long term goals for a healthier lifestyle!
Carroll W.
Submitted 08/28/18
! They are friendly, yet very professional. The treatment I have received has been amazing! My pain has been much relieved in a short time. I would recommend the Baslers in a heartbeat!
Lynnette H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Cared for, attended to, and treated with professional courtesy. This center ROCKS!
Tammara H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Basler always relieves my fear and restores my confidence that I will heal. His self assured manner is such a comfort.
Sonya D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr P. Basler has been taking care of my back for 12 years. Would not trust anyone else.
Robin A.
Submitted 04/12/18
I’m just having neck problems. Dr. Bassler once again took my pain away.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Basler Chiropractic & Wellness, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Medicare
United Healthcare