Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor located in Manassas, VA

55 total reviews

Basler Chiropractic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Basler Chiropractic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carroll W.
Submitted 08/28/18
! They are friendly, yet very professional. The treatment I have received has been amazing! My pain has been much relieved in a short time. I would recommend the Baslers in a heartbeat!
Lynnette H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Cared for, attended to, and treated with professional courtesy. This center ROCKS!
Tammara H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Basler always relieves my fear and restores my confidence that I will heal. His self assured manner is such a comfort.
Sonya D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr P. Basler has been taking care of my back for 12 years. Would not trust anyone else.
Robin A.
Submitted 04/12/18
I’m just having neck problems. Dr. Bassler once again took my pain away.
Eman M.
Submitted 04/12/18
My daughter and I love Dr. Lisa.She’s great Dr.
Carrie O.
Submitted 04/10/18
Always have a great experience when I see Dr. Basler! Thank You!
Karen K.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great initial visit
Paula S.
Submitted 04/09/18
It’s always a pleasure to go to Basler Docs! They truly care about my health and wellness.
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Both Dr's Basler's are excellent with care and solving your problems to alleviate your pain and discomfort. They are informative in there field of the total body wellness. The atmosphere is friendly and warm.
Delanie K.
Submitted 03/21/18
My daughter and I love Dr. Lisa.
David G.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough!
Crystal C.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr. Paul is great!
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/05/18
As always.. they see when I need to be adjusted.. when I first went to them I had been in pain for 2 yrs.. saw many doctors and specialists that did not help.. now the pain is controlled.. and I feel so much better..
Marlon T.
Submitted 12/21/17
Great doctors office.
Anastasia W.
Submitted 12/21/17
Feeling 100% better!
Lynn D.
Submitted 08/01/17
great
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Lisa is the best!
Linda A.
Submitted 06/30/17
Following a serious car accident I was working in the medical field and had access to both chiropractic and physical therapy. I can't say I fully recovered and over time forgot what it was like to feel great. When a family member recommended Dr. Lisa I was skeptical but made an appointment. After the initial exam and report I couldn't deny that her plan of treatment made sense both medically and for me individually. I decided I'd give it a "try". I never expected the results I got. After only a month of following the treatment plan I feel amazing. I wake up feeling rested and energetic. My body feels good and my mood is positive. The staff is wonderful and I am recommending Dr. Lisa to friends & family!
Kristine B.
Submitted 06/22/17
No wait time, adjusted fixed up and ready to go

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Basler Chiropractic & Wellness, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Medicare
United Healthcare